Contact us - Gungnir Industry Ltd

    Gungnir Industry Ltd
    Office add: Block 3A, YuXi Industry Park, ShiHuZhou, SanShui FoShan GD 528100 China.
    E-mail: sales@gungnir-industry.com 
    Tel: +86 137 5150 7440, +86 173 0736 9719 
    Fax: +86 757 8772 2983
    WhatsApp: +86 137 5150 7440 
    WeChat: +86 137 5150 7440 

    VP, Sales & Marketing Director: Michael 
    E: michael.h@gungnir-industry.com
    Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86 13751 507440

    Export Manager: Richard
    E: richard@gungnir-industry.com
    Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86 13751 174195

    Account Manager:  Siri
    E: siri@gungnir-industry.com
     T: +86 17307 369719

    Account Manager: Miu
    E: miu@gungnir-industry.com
    T: +86 13534 412283

    Account Manager: Wingki 
    E: wingki@gungnir-industry.com
    T: +86 18025 872145

    Account Manager: Sandy
    E: sandy@gungnir-industry.com
    T: +86 18038 705175